Branch Locations and Hours

Boai Branch‧+886 2 2312 2772

Zhongxiao Branch‧+886 2 2751 9866

Patek Philippe‧+886 2 2711 2871

Rolex‧+886 2 2725 2658

  1. Rolex
  2. Datejust
  3. Datejust 31
m278273-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png
  • REFERENCE

    278273

  • MODEL CASE

    Oyster, 31 mm, Oystersteel and yellow gold

  • BEZEL

    Fluted

  • WATER-RESISTANCE

    Screw-down, Twinlock double waterproofness system

  • MOVEMENT

    Perpetual, mechanical, self-winding

  • CALIBRE

    2236, Manufacture Rolex

  • POWER RESERVE

    Approximately 55 hours

  • BRACELET

    Oyster, three-piece solid links

  • DIAL

    Silver set with diamonds

  • CERTIFICATION

    Superlative Chronometer (COSC + Rolex certification after casing)

m278273-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png

Silver dial

This dial features diamonds in 18 ct gold settings. The sunray finish creates delicate light reflections on many dials in the Oyster Perpetual collection. It is obtained using masterful brushing techniques that create grooves running outwards from the centre of the dial. Light is diffused consistently along each engraving, creating a characteristic subtle glow that moves depending on the position of the wrist. Once the sunray finish has been completed, the dial colour is applied using Physical Vapour Deposition or electroplating. A light coat of varnish gives the dial its final look.

m278273-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png

Fluted bezel

The Rolex fluted bezel is a mark of distinction. Originally, the fluting of the Oyster bezel had a functional purpose: it served to screw the bezel onto the case helping to ensure the waterproofness of the watch. It was therefore identical to the fluting on the case back, which was also screwed onto the case for waterproofness, using specific Rolex tools. Over time, the fluting became an aesthetic element, a genuine Rolex signature feature. Today the fluted bezel is a mark of distinction, in gold on this Datejust 31.

m278273-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png

Yellow Rolesor

Gold is coveted for its lustre and nobility. Steel reinforces strength and reliability. Together, they harmoniously combine the best of their properties. A true Rolex signature, Rolesor has featured on Rolex models since the early 1930s, and was trademarked as a name in 1933. It is one of the prominent pillars of the Oyster collection.

MODEL AVAILABILITY

Therefore, the availability of certain models may be limited. New Rolex watches are exclu-sively sold by Official Rolex Retailers, who receive regular deliveries and independently manage the allocation and sales of watches to customers.
King's Sign Watch Co. is proud to be part of the worldwide network of Official Rolex Retailers and can provide information on the availability of Rolex watches.

HOW TO SET YOUR
Datejust 31

Synonymous with excellence and reliability, Rolex watches are designed for everyday wear, and depending on the model, perfectly suited for a wide range of sports and other activities. Built to last, these timepieces are characterized by their distinctive and timeless aesthetics. The Oyster Perpetual Datejust 31 is the expression of everlasting appeal. Learn more about this watch and how to set the time and date by watching the video.

Any day can leave a lasting mark on our lives and set the stage for new aspirations. Since its crea-tion in 1945, the Datejust has continued to rein-vent itself while symbolizing Rolex’s definition of classic elegance. A milestone in watchmaking history, it was the first self-winding waterproof chronometer wristwatch to feature a window dis-playing the date. Magnified by the Cyclops lens, these numbers are a reminder that though 24 hours mark a day, it’s on us to make those a date to remember.

Contact us

Please specify your preferred mode of contact and we will respond as quickly as possible

Please enter correct email address

錶店資訊

博  愛  店‧02-2312-2772

忠  孝  店‧02-2751-9866

百達翡麗‧02-2711-2871

勞  力  士‧02-2725-2658

m278273-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png
  • 型號

    278273

  • 錶殼

    蠔式,31毫米,黃金及蠔式鋼

  • 外圈

    三角坑紋

  • 防水深度

    防水深達100米/330呎

  • 機芯

    自動上鏈機械恒動機芯

  • 機芯型號

    勞力士2236型機芯

  • 動力儲備

    約55小時

  • 錶帶

    蠔式,三格實心鏈節

  • 錶面

    銀色,鑲鑽石

  • 認證

    頂級天文台精密時計認證:瑞士天文台認證(COSC)+ 勞力士認證(機芯裝進錶殼後)

m278273-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png

銀色錶面

錶面設有18K金底座鑲托鑽石。蠔式系列的許多錶面款式均採用太陽光線效果,折射出淡雅光澤。這種效果需要超卓的刷光技術,打造從錶面中央往外擴展的刻紋。光線沿刻紋分散,營造出隱約而獨特的效果,隨著手腕擺動展示不同光澤。完成太陽光線效果的工序後,便會通過物理氣相沉積法或電鍍技術,為錶面添上色彩,最後再以油光漆修飾。

m278273-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png

三角坑紋外圈

勞力士三角坑紋為品牌腕錶的特色。起初,蠔式外圈的三角坑紋具備實際用途,有助將外圈旋緊固定在錶殼上,確保腕錶的防水性能。而底蓋的坑紋設計亦見基於相同的考量,並以特定的勞力士工具旋緊於錶殼位置。及後,三角坑紋演變為一項美學設計元素,堪為勞力士的標誌特徵。時至今日,三角坑紋成為品牌腕錶的特色,這款Datejust 31的外圈以金製成。

m278273-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png

黃金鋼

金,亮麗高貴,教人著迷。鋼,堅固無比,可堪信賴。兩者和諧融匯,與其他特性巧妙結合。金鋼是勞力士的標誌特色,早於1930年代初已配置在勞力士錶款之中,至1933年正式註冊商標名稱。這亦是蠔式系列其中一個顯著的特徵。

腕錶供貨

所有勞力士腕錶皆由手工精細組裝,以確保性能卓越非凡。此等嚴格標準會限制產能;有時,市場對於產品的需求遠高於供給。
故此,部分勞力士錶款或許供應緊缺。唯有勞力士特約零售商定期收到勞力士的供貨,並獲授權零售全新勞力士腕錶,且自行管理貨源分配及銷售方案。
勞力士 Datejust 31腕錶款,M278273-0019 | 金生儀鐘錶很榮幸成為全球勞力士特約零售商網絡的一分子,可提供勞力士腕錶的庫存資料。

如何調校您的
Datejust 31

勞力士腕錶卓越可靠,專為日常佩戴而設計,視乎不同型號,亦適合各種不同的運動及活動。這些時計恒久耐用,設計獨特雋永。Oyster Perpetual Datejust 31是永恒魅力的象徵。觀看影片,了解更多關於此腕錶,以至如何調校時間及日曆。

我們生命中的每一天都至關重要,或啟發我們設立新目標。自1945年誕生以來,Datejust不斷推陳出新,綻放勞力士獨樹一幟的典雅魅力。此腕錶是世界上首款設有日曆窗的自動上鏈防水天文台認證腕錶,可謂製錶史上的重要里程碑。日曆數字經小窗凸透鏡放大,不僅代表著一天是由24小時組成的,亦提示我們要把握每一天。

聯絡我們

請選擇您首選的聯絡方式,我們將儘快回覆。

請輸入正確的電郵地址
TOP