Branch Locations and Hours

Boai Branch‧+886 2 2312 2772

Zhongxiao Branch‧+886 2 2751 9866

Patek Philippe‧+886 2 2711 2871

Rolex‧+886 2 2725 2658

  1. Rolex
  2. Datejust
  3. Datejust 41
m126301-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png
  • REFERENCE

    126301

  • MODEL CASE

    Oyster, 41 mm, Oystersteel and Everose gold

  • BEZEL

    Smooth

  • WATER-RESISTANCE

    Screw-down, Twinlock double waterproofness system

  • MOVEMENT

    Perpetual, mechanical, self-winding

  • CALIBRE

    3235, Manufacture Rolex

  • POWER RESERVE

    Approximately 70 hours

  • BRACELET

    Oyster, three-piece solid links

  • DIAL

    Slate, fluted motif

  • CERTIFICATION

    Superlative Chronometer (COSC + Rolex certification after casing)

m126301-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png

Slate Dial

The fluted motif is a graphic interpretation of an iconic Rolex design element: the bezel fluting found exclusively on some of the brand’s Classic watches. Made from age-old materials, combined with cutting-edge technology, the fluted-motif dial brings depth and sophistication to the timeless Datejust.

m126301-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png

Everose Rolesor

Gold is coveted for its lustre and nobility. Steel reinforces strength and reliability. Together, they harmoniously combine the best of their properties. A true Rolex signature, Rolesor has featured on Rolex models since the early 1930s, and was trademarked as a name in 1933. It is one of the prominent pillars of the Oyster collection.

m126301-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png

The Oyster bracelet

The Oyster bracelet is a perfect alchemy of form and function, aesthetics and technology, designed to be both robust and comfortable. It is equipped with an Oysterclasp and the Easylink comfort extension link, also exclusive to Rolex. This ingenious system allows the wearer to increase the bracelet length by approximately 5 mm, providing additional comfort in any circumstance.

MODEL AVAILABILITY

Therefore, the availability of certain models may be limited. New Rolex watches are exclu-sively sold by Official Rolex Retailers, who receive regular deliveries and independently manage the allocation and sales of watches to customers.
King's Sign Watch Co. is proud to be part of the worldwide network of Official Rolex Retailers and can provide information on the availability of Rolex watches.

HOW TO SET YOUR
Datejust 41

Synonymous with excellence and reliability, Rolex watches are designed for everyday wear, and depending on the model, perfectly suited for a wide range of sports and other activities. Built to last, these timepieces are characterized by their distinctive and timeless aesthetics. The Oyster Perpetual Datejust 41 is the definition of classic elegance. Learn more about this watch and how to set the time and date by watching the video.

Any day can leave a lasting mark on our lives and set the stage for new aspirations. Since its crea-tion in 1945, the Datejust has continued to rein-vent itself while symbolizing Rolex’s definition of classic elegance. A milestone in watchmaking history, it was the first self-winding waterproof chronometer wristwatch to feature a window dis-playing the date. Magnified by the Cyclops lens, these numbers are a reminder that though 24 hours mark a day, it’s on us to make those a date to remember.

Contact us

Please specify your preferred mode of contact and we will respond as quickly as possible

Please enter correct email address

錶店資訊

博  愛  店‧02-2312-2772

忠  孝  店‧02-2751-9866

百達翡麗‧02-2711-2871

勞  力  士‧02-2725-2658

m126301-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png
  • 型號

    126301

  • 錶殼

    蠔式,41毫米,永恒玫瑰金及蠔式鋼

  • 外圈

    磨光

  • 防水深度

    防水深達100米/330呎

  • 機芯

    自動上鏈機械恒動機芯

  • 機芯型號

    勞力士3235型機芯

  • 動力儲備

    約70小時

  • 錶帶

    蠔式,三格實心鏈節

  • 錶面

    石板灰色,坑紋圖案

  • 認證

    頂級天文台精密時計認證:瑞士天文台認證(COSC)+ 勞力士認證(機芯裝進錶殼後)

m126301-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png

石板灰色錶面

坑紋圖案取自勞力士經典設計元素:部分經典錶款所配備的坑紋外圈,再重新演繹,於錶面靈動活現。三角坑紋圖案錶面以傳統製表材質製成,並經過超卓製錶技術的精密加工,展現出雋永Datejust腕錶的深邃優雅氣質。

m126301-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png

永恒玫瑰金鋼

金,亮麗高貴,教人著迷。鋼,堅固無比,可堪信賴。兩者和諧融匯,與其他特性巧妙結合。金鋼是勞力士的標誌特色,早於1930年代初已配置在勞力士錶款之中,至1933年正式註冊商標名稱。這亦是蠔式系列其中一個顯著的特徵。

m126301-0019_modelpage_on_tray_landscape.png

蠔式(Oyster)錶帶

蠔式(Oyster)錶帶堅固舒適,集造型、功能、美學及技術於一體。錶帶配備蠔式帶扣,亦配備同樣是勞力士獨有的易調鏈節延展系統。佩戴者可運用此勞力士獨有的巧妙裝置,將錶帶延長約5毫米,在任何情況下均倍感舒適。

腕錶供貨

所有勞力士腕錶皆由手工精細組裝,以確保性能卓越非凡。此等嚴格標準會限制產能;有時,市場對於產品的需求遠高於供給。
故此,部分勞力士錶款或許供應緊缺。唯有勞力士特約零售商定期收到勞力士的供貨,並獲授權零售全新勞力士腕錶,且自行管理貨源分配及銷售方案。
勞力士 Datejust 41腕錶款,M126301-0019 | 金生儀鐘錶很榮幸成為全球勞力士特約零售商網絡的一分子,可提供勞力士腕錶的庫存資料。

如何調校您的
Datejust 41

勞力士腕錶卓越可靠,專為日常佩戴而設計,視乎不同型號,亦適合各種不同的運動及活動。這些時計恒久耐用,設計獨特雋永。Oyster Perpetual Datejust 41是高貴典雅的象徵。觀看影片,了解更多關於此腕錶,以至如何調校時間及日曆。

我們生命中的每一天都至關重要,或啟發我們設立新目標。自1945年誕生以來,Datejust不斷推陳出新,綻放勞力士獨樹一幟的典雅魅力。此腕錶是世界上首款設有日曆窗的自動上鏈防水天文台認證腕錶,可謂製錶史上的重要里程碑。日曆數字經小窗凸透鏡放大,不僅代表著一天是由24小時組成的,亦提示我們要把握每一天。

聯絡我們

請選擇您首選的聯絡方式,我們將儘快回覆。

請輸入正確的電郵地址
TOP